ProACLS Recertification Reviews

What our Students are Saying about us...

We have received thousands of comments over the years from satisfied students of our online training programs. Here are a few examples of the great experiences our students have had:

Customer Reviews
  • “ProACLS offers a great refresher program that is extremely thorough and leaves you feeling prepared to practice the skills you learned. ”

    ~ Callan, Registered Nurse (RN) from Utah
  • “I was skeptical to enroll myself first because of so much of attention drawing prompts on the screen and the chat help that was available. To my surprise everything is excellent about this course including the videos, method of study and not to mention, the customer service. I wish I have a course like this for my internal medicine board review. Excellent!!!! Usha Donthireddi MD.”

    ~ Usha, Physician from North Carolina
Live & Un-Edited Reviews
  • “ok”

    ~ Patricia-Marie, 1 day ago
  • “Very good course , worth the money”

    ~ David, 1 day ago
  • “Very informative; detail oriented and site was easily navigated”

    ~ Catherine, 1 day ago
  • “I felt the videos were very helpful.”

    ~ Pamela, 3 days ago
  • “In Depth, helped me to get a better "big picture" and I learned a few new things over my last ACLS training. ”

    ~ Douglas, 3 days ago
  • “found the clinical scenario videos very helpful.”

    ~ beverly, 5 days ago
  • “Loved it. Easy to navigate, definitely more EMS friendly VS the other online classes I've taken. ”

    ~ lisa, 6 days ago
  • “I am a BLS instructor and I really like the setup of this program it was much easier to learn @ my own pace”

    ~ Rose, 7 days ago
  • “I really enjoyed how pro training went over the algorithms and ECG rhythms.”

    ~ Julie, 7 days ago
  • “thorough”

    ~ Lauquyta, 9 days ago
  • “Easy to follow and understand. Great refresher”

    ~ diane, 10 days ago
  • “Great course”

    ~ sameer, 10 days ago
  • “Awesome that I can review this in my time”

    ~ Karen, 10 days ago
  • “I expected this session to be much easier (As it is online). It was not easy. It was very educational and effective. I am impressed!”

    ~ Ebony, 12 days ago
  • “so far good”

    ~ Alejandro, 12 days ago
  • “Very helpful training”

    ~ Tanja, 12 days ago
  • “This training was nothing like I anticipated. It was informative, repetitive, in-depth and designed for retention. I'm glad I enrolled.”

    ~ Greg, 13 days ago
  • “Informations and skills taught were great. The material was repeated , and it gave me a sense it was important. I believe I would have greater if I wasn't tired. ”

    ~ Debra, 14 days ago
  • “I feel that I learned more through the ProTraining program than I have learned in past live ACLS courses. This was so convenient and informative! I will gladly do it again. ”

    ~ april, 14 days ago
  • “ok”

    ~ joseph, 15 days ago