ProACLS Recertification Reviews

What our Students are Saying about us...

We have received thousands of comments over the years from satisfied students of our online training programs. Here are a few examples of the great experiences our students have had:

Customer Reviews
  • “I was skeptical to enroll myself first because of so much of attention drawing prompts on the screen and the chat help that was available. To my surprise everything is excellent about this course including the videos, method of study and not to mention, the customer service. I wish I have a course like this for my internal medicine board review. Excellent!!!! Usha Donthireddi MD.”

    ~ Usha, Physician from North Carolina
  • “ProACLS offers a great refresher program that is extremely thorough and leaves you feeling prepared to practice the skills you learned. ”

    ~ Callan, Registered Nurse (RN) from Utah
Live & Un-Edited Reviews
  • “well developed class”

    ~ amy, 20 minutes ago
  • “This course is excellent in learning and maintaining the skills for ACLS. The video scenes are wonderful. GOOD STUFF!”

    ~ Dwight, 2 days ago
  • “tough excellent explanations excellent teaching”

    ~ aida, 2 days ago
  • “Lessons well taught and easy to navigate site. Highly recommend ProTrainings!”

    ~ Billie, 3 days ago
  • “great”

    ~ shadi, 3 days ago
  • “This is so far one of the best ACLS course I have ever taken. It's well designed, time efficient and educational. Highly recommend it to any provider.”

    ~ Eryong, 4 days ago
  • “Engaging and efficient use of my time to maintain ACLS certification.”

    ~ Toni, 4 days ago
  • “The ProTraining ACLS course was efficient and effective for the life of a busy provider. ”

    ~ Branden, 5 days ago
  • “Good, thorough review of ACLS scenarios and treatments!”

    ~ Diane, 5 days ago
  • “Great way to update ACLS recertification.”

    ~ Mark, 10 days ago
  • “Very comprehensive”

    ~ Peter, 11 days ago
  • “easy to follow, informative great price for recert!”

    ~ Kelly, 11 days ago
  • “very good information and instructor”

    ~ Stacy, 11 days ago
  • “This course substantially improved my information and really made sense. ”

    ~ Scott, 12 days ago
  • “Thank you. Good experience. Helpful personnel available for any questions.”

    ~ Caroline, 12 days ago
  • “I was very happy with your site for ACLS recert also. I've done the BLS on this site twice and its the best!”

    ~ Dolores, 13 days ago
  • “Instruction was informative and fun. Really enjoyed the experience and refreshed my knowledge base. Brent Nimeth, MD, Family Physician.”

    ~ Brent, 16 days ago
  • “good repetitive training”

    ~ Deborah, 17 days ago
  • “Great course”

    ~ ferdinand, 18 days ago
  • “Very good course. The review required to pass each scenario with the required score was educational and helped me passed the final test. ”

    ~ Mark, 19 days ago