ProACLS Recertification Reviews

What our Students are Saying about us...

We have received thousands of comments over the years from satisfied students of our online training programs. Here are a few examples of the great experiences our students have had:

Customer Reviews
  • “ProACLS offers a great refresher program that is extremely thorough and leaves you feeling prepared to practice the skills you learned. ”

    ~ Callan, Registered Nurse (RN) from Utah
  • “I was skeptical to enroll myself first because of so much of attention drawing prompts on the screen and the chat help that was available. To my surprise everything is excellent about this course including the videos, method of study and not to mention, the customer service. I wish I have a course like this for my internal medicine board review. Excellent!!!! Usha Donthireddi MD.”

    ~ Usha, Physician from North Carolina
Live & Un-Edited Reviews
  • “The scenarios were short and to the point, yet a good refresher!”

    ~ Christy, about 1 hour ago
  • “Very easy to use. The scenarios and pre-training are excellent”

    ~ Diana, about 3 hours ago
  • “This program is very thoroughly done. I learned a ton from each of the scenarios and found the information on ROSC especially helpful.”

    ~ Millie, about 14 hours ago
  • “Very good! I liked being able to not have to take the whole day off to get this done! ”

    ~ Steven, 1 day ago
  • “Great Course”

    ~ Rajeev, 1 day ago
  • “Excellent refresh and great learning modules”

    ~ Vickie, 3 days ago
  • “very thorough and very well taught loved the scenarios. ”

    ~ mary, 3 days ago
  • “I needed ACLS and CPR stat for a new job as I was dropped from the class at my current employer due to my impending departure. I was afraid I would lose my new job if I didn't get this course down before my start date for my new job in 3 weeks. I was able to finish this class in my spare time with weeks to spare.”

    ~ Melissa, 3 days ago
  • “Best class yet”

    ~ James, 4 days ago
  • “Thought the training, review & testing to be appropriate, efficient, low stress & thorough. Never liked on-line training before, but this was great & will be using this site again for future recerts & would positively reccomend to all medical personnel. So glad I found ProACLS!”

    ~ Elizabeth, 4 days ago
  • “Enjoyed the format and content of this re-cert. Better yet was being able to do it from home. ”

    ~ Susan, 5 days ago
  • “Very good overall training. It brought back many memories of each actual situation and all the changes during the past many years. ”

    ~ Theresa, 5 days ago
  • “Like the scenarios”

    ~ Delores, 5 days ago
  • “I had a lot of problems with my computer. I can't give a valid opinion since I spent hours during the ACLS period trying to view the scenarios.”

    ~ Cynthia, 5 days ago
  • “This method of training and the content of the course is exceptional. I have taken this course multiple times over my 20+ year paramedic career and I can actually say that this was probably the most effective presentation of the material. Fantastic, can't wait to do PALS.”

    ~ Robert, 5 days ago
  • “The scenarios were helpful as they stopped to make you answer questions as they went along. ”

    ~ Sarah, 6 days ago
  • “exceptional training courses and tests. ”

    ~ Mai, 6 days ago
  • “the scenarios were well done and a very good review”

    ~ charles, 6 days ago
  • “easy to work throgh scenarios”

    ~ Michael, 6 days ago
  • “Easy to remember the important points in each scenario.”

    ~ Janet, 7 days ago